John Butler & Rick Willson – Butler Willson [Digital Download]

John Butler & Rick Willson – Butler Willson [Digital Download]




Rick Willson and John Butler often performed some pretty outstanding acoustic shows between 1994 and 2008. This demonstrates the locked in empathy and fabulous taste the pair had  performing together. This is rock n roll acoustic in the spirit of The Everleys The  Springfield and  of course  Moby Grape. A live Sunday evening at Londons now vanished  Astoria theatre circa 2002 presented by Bob Harris and capturing a wonderful moment in time where they play a selection of straight from the heart covers…


1 Light At The End Of The World 4:28
2 Celebrate  3:49
3 Mystified 3:36
4 Revelation Calling 5:13
5 Nothing But Everything 4:43
6 Fury Of The World 3:59
7 Streets Of Leicester 4:05
8 House Of Love 4:25


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “John Butler & Rick Willson – Butler Willson [Digital Download]”

Your email address will not be published.